Sheila Hymas-Parry (Co-opted)

Chair of Governors


TBC (Parent)

Vice Chair 

Matthew Nightingale 



Daniel Whitehouse

Deputy Headteacher


Lt Col Paul Cummings

Local Authority Governor


TBC Co-Opted Governor
TBC Co-Opted Governor
Carol Richards

Co-Opted Governor


Peter Applegarth Parent Governor
Terrie Spratt Parent Governor

 x2 vacancies

(elections Autumn Term)


Tim Moon

Staff Governor


Gill Gardiner Clerk to Governors

Governors Details - please click here